Meet Our Steering Committee!

Dr. Debbi Kees-Folts​ and Dr. Sabeen Habib, Pediatric Nephrologists

Devon Nordine, Camp Director

Becky Romero, Assistant Staff Director

Ginny Davis, Staff Director

Steering Committee Members

Jessica Amon

Carol Desilva

Emily Desilva

Joan Line (Executive Director, Kidney Foundation of Central PA)

Michelle Carraher

Dan and Janine Rice

​Eileen Swartz

​Interested in Joining the Steering Committee?

Contact us at